Everyone has something to say. It’s a question of whether or not other people would like to read or listen to what you have to say. That’s the beauty of the Internet.. You can write down your thoughts and stories, publish them, and for sure, you will find people out there who will be able to relate to it. So I hope there’s someone out there who will relate to just how I feel towards a pretty young lady who has stolen my heart..and I’m not in a hurry to have it back..hehehe..i guess that’s what love is yea? Love..What is love? Love is what I feel for her..its deep, heartfelt, affectionate and passionate.. it goes beyond words.. *sigh* she warms my heart on cold days.. she gives me something to hold on to when there’s nothing left to keep me going.. she keeps me smiling on days when there’s nothing to be happy about.. even in times when I’m in a room filled with people and I still feel alone,  thoughts of her keep me in place.. to say I miss her is an understatement, there’s no day that goes by that I don’t long for her..her touch..her soft lips gently pressed against mine.. her soft gasp for air when my arms travel through your body.. *evil grin*
Her smile moves me, it’s pretty, simple, ravishing and makes her look desirable.. That sweet innocent look she gives when she almost grins *sigh* I love her, I hope she doesn’t get tired of hearing that, cos I’ll never get tired of saying it..
Those eyes..Those eyes..I’d love my daughter to have her eyes..When I look into them, I see passion, love, tenderness, affection, promise, I see me.. I love her..That look she gives right before a kiss, *smile* I simply can’t get enough..i wish she  knew just how much I long to have her in my arms right now..
I’m glad I met her..I’m glad I fell for her..I’m glad I kissed her.. and baby if you’re reading this right now, I’m glad you trust me, that means a great deal..And I promise never to betray your trust..
We could spend hours talking, and it wouldn’t faze me..I love hearing you talk to me, believe it or not, it’s one of my fav hobbies.. 😀
I always want you around me.. and I’m not saying I want to be a pest about it, buh you know how they say “be with who makes you happy”? yes! That’s exactly what I’m trying to do.
Lets share a drink together, lets share a meal together..Let’s get high together..lets do silly crazy things  together, something we’ll always remember and have a good laugh over it in a couple of years.. I just want to do silly things with you like racing you to the door, or first to finish a meal..or strip poker, lol, that should be fun J
You’re the best, always remember that.. I pray for you, everyday.. what breaks you down, hurts me.. and what makes you happy, gives me joy.
I’ll always be around for you
You’re loved, appreciated, valued and missed
XO

 

 

